And the first week of school…

Well, classes already started last Tuesday, and darn – was it tiring! I guess it’s just that I didn’t have the chance to adjust properly yet to my schedules. What made it more tiring was that it appeared I was the only one attending in most of my classes, and most of those didn’t have an instructor for a couple of days – add to that going home at six everyday. It’s a good thing that I only have four days of school this semester – it should give me some time to rest in a three-day weekend.

Anyways, what am I up to these days, you might ask – well, I’m just spending the weekend resting, and doing household chores. Probably this week, I’d be putting a few stuff on this blog, though as always – it’s not assured, silly me. I’m thinking of showing off some stuff, but I’ll schedule it as always.

In other news… I’m thinking of getting myself a guitar again. Well yeah – I kinda missed playing my electric guitar back then, if only it wasn’t sold off (>.<). Still, I’m pretty sure it would be out of reach at the moment since I don’t have much cash on hand yet, and I still have to spend on a few stuff first – kinda pushes me to do so because of this pink sticky note I placed on the front of my monitor. Oh well…

And yeah, I guess this should be enough for this blog post – next time, I’ll probably show something nice. Anyways, adios! (^^,)

About Satori

Just an engineering student who likes to do a lot of stuff. What kind of stuff, well... all kinds XD
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

