Surprise, surprise…

After a week long absence, here I am again – I’ve been very busy (and very tired) these days because of school. Even though we don’t have much school work yet, it’s very tiring because of the schedule. It’s quite boring at times if you look at it, since I just go to school, get back home and sleep. When you wake up, it’s like that – all over again, very monotonous if you ask me. Hmm, I wonder what I can do to spice up life these days…

Well, I won’t be able to do much about that problem yet, so I’ll just have to go with the flow. In other news – I got a hold of a pretty good notebook computer late last week, and it’s in great condition. It’s a 1998 Apple Powerbook G3 laptop, and it runs Mac OS 9. I’d do a ‘show and tell’ about that too soon. Since it’s quite old, it doesn’t have certain features – I’d probably upgrade it as soon as I have the funds.

Oh well, I really should do my entries properly (as well as my journal) – it seems that my mind is flying off to somewhere. Anyways, that’s it for now – さよなら!

About Satori

Just an engineering student who likes to do a lot of stuff. What kind of stuff, well... all kinds XD
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

