And back to the regularly scheduled blogging

And whoa, that’s a full month wherein I didn’t make an update here – I blame requirements. Lots of ’em ><

In any case, I’ll be having a lot more time soon due to my semestral break coming up. Even though it would only last for a couple of weeks, it’s still great – I get to have some time off from school, and have some relaxation. And oh – I get to spend time doing my stuff too; lately I’m just faced with report after report after report. Well, that’s pretty normal I guess for a graduating student ><

As for my previous post about my old Powerbook – seems I won’t be able to do some show and tell anymore since I got it sold – as much as I don’t want to :( Same goes for a less old Compaq I had here. To make up for it, I guess I’ll just do some show and tell on my other laptop over here – just some simple DIY maintenance and upgrades. Videos – err, not yet, but pictures sure. I guess people can expect that soon with my break coming up.

As for other stuff, well… I’m still thinking of other stuff XD But yeah – I’ll just make it up as I go – not really an expert yet into this blogging stuff LOL Anyways, this should be it for today, and I’ll see you soon ^^;

About Satori

Just an engineering student who likes to do a lot of stuff. What kind of stuff, well... all kinds XD
This entry was posted in About the Blog, Entertainment and Technology, Life, Mixed Up, Video Gaming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

