Christmas Spirit – Part One

Okay, so I haven’t been online for nearly a decade! :O

Well, it’s a bit of an exaggeration, but yeah – I haven’t been able to do much these days, partly because of school, as well as some other “real life interests.” In any case, I’m back, and I’m pretty sure I can update this blog now regularly (though that word doesn’t seem to have a proper meaning to me now LOL).

Anyways, with the Christmas season in the air, and my preliminary exams just around the corner, why not share some of the goodness with the whole world? It just so happened that I walk around much with my camera and got to take pictures of the spirit XD

Giant Christmas and Christmas-Light Trees:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I guess these are just some of the pics I took around here – yeah, I’m a crappy photographer at the moment, so sue me for taking photos like that. But yeah, I guess I’m gonna be putting some more of these this December, along with a few other stuff. So with that, I’m off for now – be back with more =D

About Satori

Just an engineering student who likes to do a lot of stuff. What kind of stuff, well... all kinds XD
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

